Six word story

A quick refresh of my thoughts for ‘Sometimes Stellar Storyteller Six Word Story Challenge‘.

New voting system

Entry to the challenge will be open from 9am Saturday morning to 10pm the following Thursday (five days later). On Thursday evening  all entries will be collated into a poll and published into a new post inviting a public vote. The poll will be open for 24hrs.

This week’s prompt :

Confusion

My attempt :

Erasing and typing my six words.

 

 

Author: ScribbledbyM

Writomaniac who loves to scribble Tamil and English poetries. Short stories and general articles are also my cup of tea with flavors and spices but without junk.

2 thoughts on “Six word story”

  1. I feel you for this one! I stew for hours on mine some weeks. Don’t forget, the voting system is changing this week, I will post a poll on Thursday night and voting will be open for 24hrs. I’m trialling this new system to give every entry a fair chance of winning. The current system favours the early bird and there are some excellent entries later in the week that will never get a shot at the prize. I’ll tag you in the post so you know it’s published. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

